Chameleon Success Stories!

Some of the input we’ve recently received from the people using our Software:  

ChamTarget2

“I love this tool. I am having my roof replaced and my roofer gave me your samples. This is so awesome as to actually see the house with the roof, opposed to trying to visualize what it would look like. I would have been very disappointed with the color that I chose before using this tool. Thank you so much !!!”

Jeanne RCertainteed User

“Love the uploaded home that you emailed-can finalize color decisions with this program. Thanks!!!”

– Nancy GPlyGem User

“The Visualizer is very user friendly! I found it extremely useful for selecting our siding for our new construction home.”

Alison RPlyGem User

“It has been so helpful to see everything together; we are having the Lenton company in Lancaster do our kitchen and Heather, the designer, told us about your site. Thank-you so helpful!!!”

Susan HArizona Tile User

Visit Chameleon Power today and see how we can help you or your company!

Leave a Reply

